Innovation, Quality and Responsibility

About us

Customer satisfaction is what drives Silsilla GmbH to offer its customers some of the highest quality products available in the furniture industry today. Unsurpassed customer service, responsibility, short production times and flexibility make Silsilla not only an excellent furniture manufacturer, but also an even better business partner.

Since the start we have made it our mission to make great style simple, durable and of high quality. We manufacture unique, durable parts from high quality materials. All of our furniture is made in our own production. Each product is, before being packaged, tested for quality; Resilience, stability and wear. This is the only way we can ensure that our customers always have the best possible experience, even after many years. Our factory in Europe offers you beautiful and modern furniture of the highest quality at reasonable prices.

We are specialized in:

  • Sofas

  • Beds

  • Boxspring beds

 

Check out some of our products

 
 

If you are a brand that is looking for manufacturers or a manufacturer that wants to load out its production capacity or maybe someone who needs new brands / manufacturers for furniture stores, then we are the right ones. We are looking forward to your contact!

 
Do not hesitate to contact us to discuss a possible collaboration or to learn more about our work.

© 2020 by Silsilla GmbH

2. Silsilla Logo WHITE Large croped (Tra

Innovation, Qualität und Verantwortung

Über uns

Kundenzufriedenheit ist das, was Silsilla GmbH antreibt, seinen Kunden einige der qualitativ hochwertigsten Produkte anzubieten, die heute in der Möbelindustrie erhältlich sind. Unübertroffener Kundenservice, Verantwortung, kurze Produktionszeiten und Flexibilität machen Silsilla nicht nur zu einem hervorragenden Möbelhersteller, sondern auch zu einem noch besseren Geschäftspartner.

Seit dem Start haben wir es uns zur Aufgabe gemacht, großartigen Stil einfach, langlebig und von hoher Qualität zu machen. Wir fertigen einzigartige, langlebige Teile aus hochwertigen Materialien. Alle unsere Möbelstücke werden in eigener Produktion hergestellt. Jedes Produkt wird, bevor es verpackt ist, getestet auf seine Qualität; Belastbarkeit, Stabilität und Verschleiß. Nur so können wir sicherstellen, dass unsere Kunden auch nach vielen Jahren immer die bestmögliche Erfahrung machen. Unser Werk in Europa bietet Ihnen schöne und moderne Möbel von höchster Qualität zu top Preisen.

Wir sind spezialisiert auf:

  • Sofas

  • Betten

  • Boxspringbetten

 

Sehen Sie sich einige unserer Produkte an

 
 

Wenn Sie eine Marke sind, die Hersteller sucht oder ein Hersteller der seine Produktion auslasten möchte oder vielleicht jemand der neue Marken / Hersteller für Möbelhäuser braucht, dann sind wir die richtigen. Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Kontaktaufnahme!

 
Zögern Sie nicht, uns zu kontaktieren, um eine mögliche Zusammenarbeit zu besprechen oder mehr über unsere Arbeit zu erfahren.

© 2020 by Silsilla GmbH

2. Silsilla Logo WHITE Large croped (Tra